Hura Tapairu – Live stream 02/12

800XPF

800 XPF / 6,70 Euros* / 7.08 $* (Will be processed in XPF)
*Value for information purposes

Saturday 2 December / 4:15 PM (Tahiti)
Saturday 2 December / 6:15 PM (Los Angeles)
Saturday 2 December / 8:15 PM (Mexico)
Sunday 3 December / 3:15 AM (Paris)
Sunday 3 December / 11:15 AM (Tokyo)

Dance finals
Awards ceremony

Out of stock