Hura Tapairu – Live stream 22/11

600XPF

Prochain live

600 XPF / 5.02 Euros* / 5,30 $* (Will be processed in XPF)
*Value for information purposes

Wednesday 22 November / 6:30 PM (Tahiti)
Wednesday 22 November / 8:30 PM (Los Angeles)
Wednesday 22 November / 10:30 PM (Mexico)
Thursday 23 November / 5:30 AM (Paris)
Thursday 23 November / 1:30 PM (Tokyo)

Performing groups :
PŌ RUMARUMA – Tapiru manihini
TE TUMU MAU ‘ORI TAHITI – Mehura manihini
‘O HINA’ARO NUI TAPAIRU – Tapairu manihini
KURA ORA ONAIKA – Mehura / ‘aparima ‘āpipiti
MAHINE MANAVA – Mehura
‘ATOROIRA’I – Tapairu / pahu nui

Out of stock