Hura Tapairu – Live stream 23/11

600XPF

Next live

600 XPF / 5.02 Euros* / 5,30 $* (Will be processed in XPF)
*Value for information purposes

Thursday 23 November / 6:35 PM (Tahiti)
Thursday 23 November / 8:35 PM (Los Angeles)
Thursday 23 November / 10:35 PM (Mexico)
Friday 24 November / 5:35 AM (Paris)
Friday 24 November / 1:35 PM (Tokyo)

Performing groups :
‘O HINA’ARO NUI HO’E – Mehura manihini
‘O HINA’ARO NUI PITI – Mehura manihini
HANUA NUA MEA – Mehura manihini
TIARE APETAHI RAIATEA – Mehura manihini
VAHINE PUROTU – Mehura
HEI TAHITI – Mehura
HEI TAHITI – Tapairu / ‘ōte’a ‘āpipiti

Out of stock