Hura Tapairu – Live stream 24/11

600XPF

Next live

600 XPF / 5.02 Euros* / 5,30 $* (Will be processed in XPF)
*Value for information purposes

Friday 24 November / 6:35 PM (Tahiti)
Friday 24 November / 8:35 PM (Los Angeles)
Friday 24 November / 10:35 PM (Mexico)
Saturday 25 November / 5:35 AM (Paris)
Saturday 25 November / 1:35 PM (Tokyo)

Performing groups :
HEIVA NUI – Tapairu manihini
TIARE TAHITI MEXICO – Mehura manihini
HITIRA’A TAHI – Mehura manihini
—-  Hura Tapairu Manihini Awards —-
‘ATOROIRA’I MEHURA – Mehura / ‘aparima ‘āpipiti
VAHEANA – Mehura
O MEHA’I NUI HINE – Mehura
TOA MATA RAU – tapairu / ‘ōte’a ‘āpipiti

Out of stock