Hura Tapairu – Live stream 25/11

600XPF

Next live

600 XPF / 5.02 Euros* / 5,30 $* (Will be processed in XPF)
*Value for information purposes

Saturday 25 November / 6:45 PM (Tahiti)
Saturday 25 November / 8:45 PM (Los Angeles)
Saturday 25 November / 10:45 PM (Mexico)
Sunday 26 November / 5:45 AM (Paris)
Sunday 26 November / 1:45 PM (Tokyo)

Performing groups :
FA’AHEI TAHITI – Mehura
AHONUI – Mehura
PUPU ‘ORI TAMARI’I VAIRAO – Mehura
TERE ‘ORI A HURA – Mehura
PORINETIA HURA – Mehura
TAPAIRU NO HA’AVAI – Tapairu / ‘ōte’a ‘āpipiti

Out of stock