Hura Tapairu – Live stream 29/11

600XPF

Next live

600 XPF / 5.02 Euros* / 5,30 $* (Will be processed in XPF)
*Value for information purposes

Saturday 25 November / 6:45 PM (Tahiti)
Saturday 25 November / 8:45 PM (Los Angeles)
Saturday 25 November / 10:45 PM (Mexico)
Sunday 26 November / 5:45 AM (Paris)
Sunday 26 November / 1:45 PM (Tokyo)

Performing groups :
TĀMAU – Mehura
TEMATAHIRA – Mehura
O MAIRE RAURII – Mehura
IRIATAI – Mehura
O MEHA’I NUI – Mehura
VAITO’URA – Tapairu / pahu nui

Out of stock