Hura Tapairu – Live stream 30/11

600XPF

Next live

600 XPF / 5.02 Euros* / 5,30 $* (Will be processed in XPF)
*Value for information purposes

Thursday 30 November / 6:45 PM (Tahiti)
Thursday 30 November / 8:45 PM (Los Angeles)
Thursday 30 November / 10:45 PM (Mexico)
Friday 1st December / 5:45 AM (Paris)
Sunday 1st December / 1:45 PM (Tokyo)

Performing groups :
TAMARI’I POERAVA NO FAA’A – Mehura
MANA ORA – Mehura
HEI TAHITI MEHURA – Mehura / ‘aparima ‘āpipiti
TAHINA NO UTUROA – Mehura
HIRO’A MANA – Mehura
FETIA ARATAI – Mehura / ‘aparima ‘āpipiti
MEHURA NO HA’AVAI – Mehura / ‘aparima ‘āpipiti
TE TAMA NO RIMATARA – Tapairu

Out of stock