Hura Tapairu – Live stream 23/11

600XPF

600 XPF / 5.02 Euros* / 4.95 $* (Will be processed in XPF)
*Value for information purposes

Wednesday 23 November / 6:30 PM (Tahiti)
Wednesday 23 November / 8:30 PM (Los Angeles)
Wednesday 23 November / 10:30 PM (Mexico)
Thursday 24 November / 5:30 AM (Paris)
Thursday 24 November / 1:30 PM (Tokyo)

Performing groups :
Hui Tarava – Tapairu et mehura manihini
Te Honora’a – Mehura
Tamau – Mehura
Natimoe – Mehura
Manohiva Tapairu – Tapairu, ‘aparima apipiti et pahu nui

Out of stock